Back

Nutrition Facts

Allergen Information

  • ! Contains Gluten
  • ! Contains Milk
  • ! Contains Wheat
  • Doesn't Contain Eggs
  • Doesn't Contain Fish
  • Doesn't Contain Shellfish
  • Doesn't Contain Tree Nuts
  • Doesn't Contain Peanuts
  • Doesn't Contain Soy

Disclaimer

  • Like most restaurants, we prepare and serve products that may contain egg, milk, soy, wheat or other allergens. While a particular food may not contain one of these allergens, our products may be prepared on the same equipment and in the same kitchen area as those that do. We cannot guarantee that cross contact with allergens will not occur and neither Pizza Hut®, our employees, nor our franchisees assume any responsibility for a person's sensitivity or allergy to any food item provided in our restaurants. Variations may occur due to differences in suppliers, ingredient substitutions, recipe revisions, and/or product production at the restaurant. Some menu items may not be available at all restaurants. Limited time offers, test products, or regional items have not been included.

    Several menu items contain or have been prepared in fully refined soy oil, which according to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration is not an allergen. Also according to the Food Allergy Research & Education organization, studies show that most soy-allergic individuals may safely eat most types of soybean oil. If you have any concerns regarding consumption of soybean oil, please consult with your health care provider.

    Peanuts and tree nuts are not used in Pizza Hut® restaurants. They may be used in common manufacturing plants that supply food to our restaurants

    Some Pizza Hut® restaurants offer Cheese and Pepperoni Gluten-Free Pizza made with Udi's® certified gluten-free crust. Pizza Hut® partnered with the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG) to create a Gluten-Free Pizza preparation process and training standards for Pizza Hut® restaurants to mitigate the risk of cross-contact. This includes training our team members to take specific precautions when making these pizzas, and we encourage consumers to notify a manager if they have a gluten intolerance when placing an order. Additionally, while Pizza Hut® is proud to offer pizzas with gluten-free ingredients, Pizza Hut® kitchens are not gluten-free environments. Due to the handcrafted nature of our menu items, variations in vendor-supplied ingredients, and our use of shared cooking and preparation areas, we cannot assure you that our restaurant environment or any menu item will be completely free of gluten.

    If you have a food allergy or sensitivity, please consult with your health care provider about which of our foods are right for you. We also recommend checking the Food Allergy & Sensitivity information frequently as our menu and/or ingredients may change. If you have questions regarding allergens in our restaurants, please contact us at: https://order.pizzahut.com/site/contact_us.

    Substitution of ingredient/standard topping combinations may alter nutritional values. Menu items and hours of availability may vary at participating locations. Although this data is based on standard portion product guidelines, variations can be expected due to seasonal influences, minor differences in product assembly per restaurant and other factors. Except for limited time offerings or test market items, nationally available menu products as of this publication are included. Product data is based on current formulations as of date of publication. Nutritional data is based on standard portion product guidelines and formulations as of date of publication. If you have any questions about Pizza Hut and nutrition or are particularly sensitive to specific ingredients or goods, please contact Pizza Hut at 1.800.948.8488 or visit us on the web at www.pizzahut.com.

    The Dietary Guidelines for Americans recommend limiting saturated fat to 20 grams and sodium to 2,300 milligrams for a typical adult eating 2,000 calories daily. Recommended limits may be higher or lower depending on daily calorie consumption. For more information, go to www.choosemyplate.gov.

    Product availability, prices, participation, delivery areas and charges, and minimum purchase requirements for delivery may vary. Availability of WingStreet® products and flavors varies by Pizza Hut® location. The Pizza Hut name, logos and related marks (including Chocolate Dunkers) are trademarks of Pizza Hut, Inc. © 2015 Pizza Hut, Inc.

    The HERSHEY’S® trademark and trade dress are used under license from The Hershey Company.

    © 2015 PepsiCo, Inc. All Rights Reserved. This publication contains valuable trademarks owned and used by PepsiCo, Inc. and its subsidiaries and affiliates to distinguish products of outstanding quality.

    UDI’S is a registered trademark of GFA Brands, Inc. used under license.